Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by Yellowcard Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:07 pm

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Results aren't important?
by Yellowcard Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:01 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6828 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

Post by nat on Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:22 pm

OFC 03
south lakes
TSC Williams
wildcard
TSC Sharp

nat

Posts : 39
Join date : 2014-10-16

Back to top Go down

Re: U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

Post by bulldawgs on Mon Apr 06, 2015 4:19 pm

Kitterman with guest players might shake-up your predictions.

bulldawgs

Posts : 47
Join date : 2014-05-07

Back to top Go down

Re: U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

Post by oksoccer on Thu Apr 09, 2015 4:22 pm

GOLD
OFC VS TSC WILLIAMS
SOUTHLAKES VS LADY LOBOS RUSH

OFC VS LADY LOBOS RUSH
OFC

SILVER

NEOFC BLUE VS ALB UNITED
FC DALLS VS NYSA

ALB UNITED VS NYSA
NYSA

SILVER II

OFC RED V FT SMITH
OFC RED
avatar
oksoccer

Posts : 75
Join date : 2014-03-25

Back to top Go down

Re: U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

Post by bird04 on Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:03 pm

What the heck....

Gold

OFC vs Kitterman 04

Southlakes vs Lady Lobos


Kitterman vs Southlakes
Southlakes

All rank speculation and I'm usually wildly incorrect!

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: U12 girls Lexus cup Predictions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum