Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Yesterday at 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6833 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


00 State Cup predictions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

00 State Cup predictions

Post by soccerschmuck on Tue May 05, 2015 10:18 pm

OFC over NYSA and TSC Umelo over TSC Richardson in Semi Finals.
upset- TSC Umelo over OFC in finals

soccerschmuck

Posts : 153
Join date : 2014-03-28
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

Re: 00 State Cup predictions

Post by tschlurker on Tue Jun 02, 2015 5:14 am

Pretty good predictions. Umelo beat OFC in PKs to take it.
00 ECNL tryouts tonight. 4 Umelo tried out, 3 made team. 2 current OFC tried out and made it, and 2 OFC who left early this year tried out and made it.

tschlurker

Posts : 69
Join date : 2014-03-22

Back to top Go down

Re: 00 State Cup predictions

Post by bird04 on Tue Jun 02, 2015 5:24 pm

tschlurker wrote:Pretty good predictions.  Umelo beat OFC in PKs to take it.
00 ECNL tryouts tonight.  4 Umelo tried out, 3 made team.  2 current OFC tried out and made it, and 2 OFC who left early this year tried out and made it.

Who was in the semis? (other than Umelo and OFC?)

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: 00 State Cup predictions

Post by tschlurker on Tue Jun 02, 2015 5:29 pm

Blitz Red (lost to Umelo) and Fury (lost to OFC).

tschlurker

Posts : 69
Join date : 2014-03-22

Back to top Go down

Re: 00 State Cup predictions

Post by bird04 on Tue Jun 02, 2015 6:02 pm

Thx!

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: 00 State Cup predictions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum