Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Administrators?
by Gunners006 Today at 4:41 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by ENERGYFC04 Today at 1:50 am

» State Cup Schedules
by P002130 Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:49 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

» Club mergers
by Yellowcard Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:41 pm

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by bird04 Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:15 pm

» Sting chooses ECNL over DA
by 918soccer Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:12 pm

» Presidents Cup
by 918SoccerMom Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:10 am

» Strength of Schedule
by Yellowcard Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:40 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:48 am

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by P002130 Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:42 pm

» ECNL VS DA
by 918soccer Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:53 pm

» Girls Soccer Scholarships
by 918soccer Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:08 am

» Celtic Cup
by Celtic05Dad Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:17 pm

» Bixby Highlander's Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:16 pm

» Titan Sports Complex
by Gunners006 Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:08 am

» 05's Represent ODP in College Station
by Yellowcard Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:34 pm

» LFS Spring Break Camp
by t-town05 Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:11 pm

» OPINIONS Please
by 918SoccerMom Mon Feb 06, 2017 6:39 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6603 messages in 397 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Exciting News For Boys ECNL

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Exciting News For Boys ECNL

Post by 918soccer on Thu May 26, 2016 9:32 pm

CHARLESTON, S.C. (May 26, 2016) - US Club Soccer and the Elite Clubs National League are collaborating to create a new national competition and development platform for U-14 through U-18/19 boys beginning in August 2017. The Elite National Premier League (ENPL) will provide local and national regular-season competition, national showcase events, and postseason playoff competition for top boys teams across the country.

The ENPL will include both member clubs and member leagues (NPLs), providing club- and team-based entry into the competition. Member clubs will qualify teams into the ENPL in all five age groups each year, while member NPLs will qualify individual teams in all age groups based on performance.

918soccer

Posts : 192
Join date : 2014-03-21

Back to top Go down

TSCH gets boys ECNL

Post by 918soccer on Mon Jan 09, 2017 9:06 pm

TSCH gets boys ECNL. Exciting news for boys soccer in Oklahoma. Interesting to see 2 Colorado clubs added to the TX Conference.

http://www.boysecnl.com/2017/01/initial-clubs-in-boys-ecnl-texas-conference-announced/

918soccer

Posts : 192
Join date : 2014-03-21

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum