Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Age Pure 05
by Celtic05Dad Yesterday at 3:04 pm

» Bixby Highlander's Cup
by Gunners006 Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:21 am

» BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,pounds,
by gradeonenotes Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:20 pm

» GET MDMA,APVP,MXE,4 MEC,DMT,ECSTASY(calisterbella@gmail.com)
by gradeonenotes Thu Jan 12, 2017 5:24 pm

» Exciting News For Boys ECNL
by 918soccer Mon Jan 09, 2017 9:06 pm

» LHGCL Spring RoundUp Tournament (Dallas,TX)
by Rookie Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:15 pm

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Wed Jan 04, 2017 7:44 pm

» Fall 2016 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:05 am

» Top 06 team?
by Gunners006 Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:44 pm

» Pure Age!!!
by Celtic05Dad Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:11 am

» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Yellowcard Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:43 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Tue Nov 29, 2016 10:53 pm

» DA/ECNL Player Identification Process
by Yellowcard Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:47 am

» Tournaments??
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:22 pm

» TOURNAMENT: Tulsa Open Oct 28-30
by Gunners006 Wed Nov 16, 2016 11:35 pm

» Who Here Interested in ODP
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:15 am

» US Youth Soccer vs US Club Soccer
by 918soccer Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:37 pm

» Fall 03 girls
by Yellowcard Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:27 pm

» 04G North Texas, STX and Oklahoma Rankings for October 3rd
by 918soccer Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:42 pm

» BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,dollars,pounds,cad,aud etc
by gradeonenotes Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:19 am

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6411 messages in 416 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


New Champions League

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Champions League

Post by soccerschmuck on Tue Aug 09, 2016 1:27 pm

http://www.tschurricane.com/home/919708.html

Anyone know what is going on with this league. Anyone at OFC out there that can confirm they are involved. Nobody seems to know.

soccerschmuck

Posts : 153
Join date : 2014-03-28
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

Re: New Champions League

Post by Yellowcard on Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:07 pm

It is real and the first games are 8/27 from what I heard... Maybe the info has only went out to those that are involved in the league? I know some people on the TSC team and have been told they had a meeting last week about it.

Yellowcard

Posts : 346
Join date : 2014-05-19

Back to top Go down

Re: New Champions League

Post by Roughneck04 on Tue Aug 09, 2016 6:53 pm

It's for real. Basically, the composite leagues didn't get ECNL sanctioned. So this is a way to create a league (through NPL) since the teams were already formed. It looks like it's a 14 team league with 9 ECNL clubs and 6 non-ECNL qualifiers.

Roughneck04

Posts : 126
Join date : 2014-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: New Champions League

Post by Sponsored content Today at 2:55 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum