Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Knuckleball Yesterday at 2:46 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by Knuckleball Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:17 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

Statistics
We have 452 registered users
The newest registered user is kellymax12

Our users have posted a total of 6864 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


State Cup - Any thoughts or predictions?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

State Cup - Any thoughts or predictions?

Post by GrandOKSoccer on Sun May 04, 2014 12:51 pm

Heard that there is a Gold and Silver division for 11v11, but all 7 teams are agreeable to play in a single division.

GrandOKSoccer

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-05-02

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts or predictions?

Post by El Tarjeta Rojo on Sun May 04, 2014 6:13 pm

As far as I know  
Gold
TSC-Amos
OFC 03
Southlakes 03 Blue

Silver
Blitz 03
TSC 03 Bear
NEOFC 03 Blue
Fury Fain 03

Not sure about agreeable to one division...lol

Amos and OFC would take 1st/2nd hands down
avatar
El Tarjeta Rojo

Posts : 13
Join date : 2014-04-21

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts or predictions?

Post by GrandOKSoccer on Tue May 06, 2014 2:08 am

All 7 teams are now in one division. Not sure how they work out the brackets with 7 teams, but will be much more interesting than the split division approach.

I think the seeding at the top is:
(1) TSC 03G Amos
(2) OFC 03G
(3) Blitz 03G
(4) NYSA 03G Abel
........then not sure about order of 3 remaining teams.

I think the only possible dispute was whether 3 & 4 are in proper order or if they should be flip-flopped. Funny, since Blitz was content staying in Silver, but was ready to argue for 3rd seed if divisions were combined. At least they like to challenge themselves!

GrandOKSoccer

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-05-02

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts or predictions?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum