Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

Statistics
We have 436 registered users
The newest registered user is Texas Soccer

Our users have posted a total of 6860 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


rankings of 06's girls

View previous topic View next topic Go down

rankings of 06's girls

Post by Gunners006 on Tue Sep 02, 2014 6:08 pm

1 Kepley Black
2 South Lake Cosmos Blue (finals at Plano in silver)
3 Hansen TSCH
4 NOKC
5 Winters TSCH
6 Kepley Silver

Depending on how things shape out this year 2 though 6 can change!!!

Gunners006

Posts : 231
Join date : 2014-03-19
Location : Look around the pitch, I will be there....

Back to top Go down

Re: rankings of 06's girls

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:02 pm

Big gap b/t 1 & 2. Small gap b/t 2 & 3-6.

I think any given game 2-6 can win or lose vs each other.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum