Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

Statistics
We have 436 registered users
The newest registered user is Texas Soccer

Our users have posted a total of 6860 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


South Lakes Cosmos Cup

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: South Lakes Cosmos Cup

Post by sooner5 on Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:20 pm

Looking at the scores Norman put thier claim as the best in the Okc metro. Looking at got soccer Norman beat Tsc in April.

sooner5

Posts : 242
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

Re: South Lakes Cosmos Cup

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:39 pm

I still think it's all about who shows up that day to play. 05 girls has 5 teams in OK that can roll or get rolled. All these young ladies are 9 & 10 yo.

If you are going to play the last spring card, didn't Norman win only 1 of 5 games vs NOKC?

Maybe Blitz Fall tourney will help settle this a bit more.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: South Lakes Cosmos Cup

Post by sooner5 on Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:49 pm

That is true about the spring. All six of those games were close and could of swung the other way.

sooner5

Posts : 242
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

Re: South Lakes Cosmos Cup

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum