Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Today at 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Yesterday at 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6833 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Weekend of 12/6-12/7

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by bird04 on Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:03 pm

OK...any predictions anyone? Board's been dead, so let's get it going!

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:18 pm

I would like to start by giving a shout out to the slsc 04 blue for making the championship game in the Texas cup, lost in overtime in pk's to a very good Liverpool team who player passed 4 girls from there Liverpool elite team.


Last edited by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:43 pm; edited 1 time in total

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:24 pm

Kittermen slsc- postponed
Winters over arsenal 5-1
Kittermen over navy 10-0
Slsc over Clinton 15-0
Ofc over arsenal 4-0

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by sooner5 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 3:27 pm

Why did the Kittermen slsc get postponed?

sooner5

Posts : 240
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:42 pm

There was a conflict, not sure whitch side.

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum