Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by ENERGYFC04 Mon May 22, 2017 8:30 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by NeverPlayedSoccer Sun May 21, 2017 5:00 pm

» 2017 State Cup
by Celtic05Dad Tue May 16, 2017 9:21 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by ENERGYFC04 Mon May 15, 2017 6:29 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by NeverPlayedSoccer Wed May 03, 2017 2:41 am

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

» Club mergers
by Yellowcard Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:41 pm

» Sting chooses ECNL over DA
by 918soccer Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:12 pm

» Presidents Cup
by 918SoccerMom Thu Apr 13, 2017 1:10 am

» Strength of Schedule
by Yellowcard Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:40 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by P002130 Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:42 pm

» ECNL VS DA
by 918soccer Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:53 pm

» Girls Soccer Scholarships
by 918soccer Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:08 am

» Celtic Cup
by Celtic05Dad Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:17 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6754 messages in 402 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Tournament: Dallas Open May 27 - 30

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tournament: Dallas Open May 27 - 30

Post by U90C on Tue Apr 05, 2016 5:22 pm




Dallas Open
May 27, 28, 29, 30
MoneyGram Soccer Park
Competitive Tournament (Select | Academy)
Boys & Girls U6-U19
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, May 18th

Open Registration: HERE
View INC List or Submit Your Team: HERE


A U90C Play Guarantee Event

       

Tournament Features:
- U90C Play Guarantee – 100% refund in case of rain out
- Unlimited guest players
- Age Pure AND Traditional Roster divisions in ALL age groups
- U10 CAN play up to U11
- Coach’s Conflicts Resolution (up to 6 teams for each coach)




More information and online registration is available at www.U90cTournaments.com

Tournament Management Company:
U90C Management Group
469.587.7454

Tournament Director:
Mike Wilson
avatar
U90C

Posts : 12
Join date : 2014-05-21

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum