Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Bixby Highlander's Cup
by sooner5 Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:26 am

» Age Pure 05
by NeverPlayedSoccer Sun Jan 22, 2017 9:35 pm

» BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,pounds,
by gradeonenotes Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:20 pm

» GET MDMA,APVP,MXE,4 MEC,DMT,ECSTASY(calisterbella@gmail.com)
by gradeonenotes Thu Jan 12, 2017 5:24 pm

» Exciting News For Boys ECNL
by 918soccer Mon Jan 09, 2017 9:06 pm

» LHGCL Spring RoundUp Tournament (Dallas,TX)
by Rookie Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:15 pm

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Wed Jan 04, 2017 7:44 pm

» Fall 2016 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:05 am

» Top 06 team?
by Gunners006 Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:44 pm

» Pure Age!!!
by Celtic05Dad Tue Dec 13, 2016 4:11 am

» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Yellowcard Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:43 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Tue Nov 29, 2016 10:53 pm

» DA/ECNL Player Identification Process
by Yellowcard Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:47 am

» Tournaments??
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:22 pm

» TOURNAMENT: Tulsa Open Oct 28-30
by Gunners006 Wed Nov 16, 2016 11:35 pm

» Who Here Interested in ODP
by NeverPlayedSoccer Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:15 am

» US Youth Soccer vs US Club Soccer
by 918soccer Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:37 pm

» Fall 03 girls
by Yellowcard Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:27 pm

» 04G North Texas, STX and Oklahoma Rankings for October 3rd
by 918soccer Mon Oct 31, 2016 9:42 pm

» BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY(gradeonenotes@gmail.com) euros,dollars,pounds,cad,aud etc
by gradeonenotes Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:19 am

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6431 messages in 416 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Owasso small sided tournament 7/9

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Owasso small sided tournament 7/9

Post by t-town05 on Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:48 pm

Registration ends 7/1. Has been good event in the past.

http://oscsoccer.com/tournamentscamps/small-sided-benefit-tournament/

t-town05

Posts : 175
Join date : 2014-03-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Owasso small sided tournament 7/9

Post by BASoccer on Wed Jul 13, 2016 12:23 pm

My younger daughter participated and has the last several years. I like the event, but it's almost outgrowing itself. Seems to get more and more crowded each year.

My biggest complaint is personal. I HATE sitting under a tent all day absorbing the oppressive Oklahoma heat! Haha. At least it was cloudy for much of the morning this year.

BASoccer

Posts : 24
Join date : 2016-04-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Owasso small sided tournament 7/9

Post by FootballDad05 on Wed Jul 13, 2016 4:22 pm

Thats all summer touney's in OK, if the heat doesn't get you the humidity will. LOL

FootballDad05

Posts : 81
Join date : 2016-06-14

Back to top Go down

Re: Owasso small sided tournament 7/9

Post by Sponsored content Today at 1:23 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum