Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» ECNL VS DA
by Knuckleball Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:40 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:08 am

» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Knuckleball Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:46 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by Knuckleball Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:17 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

Statistics
We have 456 registered users
The newest registered user is Jhawk0228

Our users have posted a total of 6875 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Friendlies wanted/looking

Go down

Friendlies wanted/looking

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Wed Jul 30, 2014 4:21 pm

Hoping to post information about teams wanting friendlies. Would really like this post to keep growing with all ages & levels of teams.

Please list team name, age, sex, formation preferred.
If you want to play someone, PM them...don't post phone or email.

TSC 06b Gold willing to play 8v8, 9v9, or 11v11 friendlies. We are looking for matches from now until late November & February until mid June.

Prefer Sundays in Tulsa metro area, willing to look into Friday nights or Saturdays as well.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum