Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» DA's impact on tournaments
by 918soccer Yesterday at 6:28 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6841 messages in 411 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Dallas Premier SuperCopa 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dallas Premier SuperCopa 2015

Post by U90C on Mon Sep 22, 2014 5:35 pm

DALLAS PREMIER SUPERCOPA
Invitational Tournament
U9, U10, U11, & U12 Boys & Girls Teams
Boys Tournament - June 5 - 7, 2015
Girls Tournament - June 12-14, 2015
Dallas, Texas

Dallas Premier SuperCopa provides the highest level of competition available in the United States for U9 - U12 Boys & Girls teams.  With the most competitive teams and most recognized youth soccer clubs from across the nation being invited, the Premier SuperCopa is providing not only the best competition, but the most diverse competition too.  The Premier SuperCopa is an invitation only tournament and is limited to the top 24 teams in each age group, known as the Elite24, thus guaranteeing an experience well worth each team’s time and financial commitment.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
SuperCopa Boys
SuperCopa Girls

2014 PARTICIPATING TEAMS:
SuperCopa Boys
SuperCopa Girls (not avail.)

QUALIFYING TOURNAMENT:
League Challenge Cup - Nov 21-23



Follow us on Twitter for immediate updates @TheSuperCopa
Receive U90C tournament updates year around:  U90C Tournament Updates
avatar
U90C

Posts : 12
Join date : 2014-05-21

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum