Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» Changes coming to TSC?
by ENERGYFC04 Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:55 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:21 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

» Club mergers
by Yellowcard Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:41 pm

» Sting chooses ECNL over DA
by 918soccer Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:12 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6817 messages in 407 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Find and Review Your Clubs and Coaches

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Find and Review Your Clubs and Coaches

Post by bcinfo on Mon Jul 18, 2016 3:54 pm

We all want the best information we can find about soccer clubs and coaches. As parents ourselves (with two in AZ clubs), we have created a brand new website to help you find and (systematically) rate your clubs and coaches. Please visit us at http://www.brilliantclubs.com. We are based in AZ but serve the U.S. and are trying to help other parents navigate the confusing world of club soccer. Thanks for your support, and rate those clubs and coaches!

bcinfo

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-07-16

Back to top Go down

Re: Find and Review Your Clubs and Coaches

Post by NeverPlayedSoccer on Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:05 pm

done...

NeverPlayedSoccer

Posts : 169
Join date : 2016-05-30

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum